Christmas @ the Cabin

Honestly, I haven’t felt any sort of Christmas “cheer” this year. I’ve felt more like the grinch. But come Christmas day or night should I say, something happened.

I wanted to make our house cozy with the feel of Christmas. I had set up our nativity scene that mama wall gave us from Israel but that had been it.

Here is what I did Christmas night, we had a wonderful evening at home, just the 2 of us.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
warming feet by the fire
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
View out Kitchen window
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Our living room

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

